Meet Our Team

We look forward to working with everyone in our TCDSB community.

John Wujek
Executive Director
Emmy Szekeres Milne
Communications, Events and Fundraising Manager
Shayna McNall
Communications and Outreach Officer
Tashian Licorish
Student Nutrition Program Officer (Area West)
Ivonne Mariana Kartarahardja
Finance and Accounting Officer
Iris Martinez
Operations and Programs Manager
Angela Olmstead
Student Nutrition Program Coordinator
Sherry-Anne Pearson
Student Nutrition Program Officer (Area East)
General Office Email