About Us

Who We Are

Team Members

Board of Directors

Annual Reports


The Angel Foundation for Learning is grateful to the dedicated Board Members who bring their experience and dedication to support TCDSB students.

Nancy Murdocca – President

Lucy Le Pera  Treasurer

Carmela Giardini - Honorary Secretary

Frank D'Amico – Trustee

Norm Di Pasquale  Trustee

Nick D'Avella  Superintendents

Taylor Dallin – Student Trustee

Kathy Nguyen  Student Trustee

Odette Fernandes – Social Worker

Toni Pucci - TCPVA

Gabriella Figliano – TECT

Patricia Coburn - TCSSPA

Raffi Guluyan – MAPA

Daniela Venturin – CUPE 1328

Julie Mazzuca-Peter - APSSP

Maria Machuca - CSLIT

Mary Eileen Donovan - Member at Large

Liz Gabbott - Member at Large

Carmen Giambattista - Member at Large

John Yan
Executive Director
Jennifer Tocci
Office Manager
Share Our Story