We work to grow the foundation. The better we do, the better we can answer our calling

tina

Tina Giustizia

Senior Student Nutrition Manager of Operations

416.222.8282 ext. 2194

tina.giustizia@tcdsb.org

Pru

Prudence Pisani

Student Nutrition Assistant

416.222.8282 ext. 2202

prudence.pisani@tcdsb.org

Pat

Pat Martin

Communications & Marketing Manager

416.222.8282 ext. 6022

pat.martin@tcdsb.org

Jen

Jennifer Tocci

Office Manager

416.222.8282 ext. 2844

jennifer.tocci@tcdsb.org

Carm

Carmelina Mazzilli

Student Nutrition Manager of Operations

416.222.8282 ext. 2019

carmelina.mazzilli02@tcdsb.org

John Yan cropped and sized

John Yan

Executive Director

416.222.8282 ext. 2195

john.yan@tcdsb.org